Beautiful Apartments in Flachau

Fully equipped holiday apartments for your summer vacation or winter getaway in Austria

Pristine nature, majestic peaks and numerous hours of sunshine await you during your summer vacation out hiking in the Salzburger Sportwelt region. In winter, you can slice down the slopes of the “snow space Flachau” ski area in Ski amadé. Back in the valley, here with us at our cozy Sunside Apartments you will be able to spend a wonderful time with your family and friends.

Complete amenities, including a wood-burning heating stove in every apartment, make your holiday something special. And as an added bonus, enjoy the wellness area at Apart-Hotel Panorama. The quiet and sunny location close to the center of town puts you just a few minutes from restaurants, ski lifts, bars and more .. or you might wish to take an excursion in beautiful Salzburger Land.

Our Apartments

Holiday apartments for 2 – 10 people in Flachau

Spend your summer vacation or winter holiday in our beautiful, fully equipped apartments in Flachau, Ski amadé. Top amenities guarantee the highest holiday comfort: kitchen with dishwasher, oven, microwave, own washing machine,… and the absolute highlight of your stay: a wood-burning stove in every apartment!

All-Inclusives & Meals

Even more highlights & treats for your taste buds

Aside from beautiful accommodations, numerous all-inclusives guarantee pure holiday enjoyment! Park your vehicle in our free underground garage. The spacious wellness area, with a variety of saunas at our partner business Apart-Hotel Panorama in Flachau, is also available for you to enjoy without charge.

Fun & Games

Sure to get kids’ hearts pumping with excitement

You can rest assured, boredom will never be an issue! Our partner businesses Panorama and Jagdhof have an enormous selection of fun opportunities for kids and teens: playrooms with a gigantic Softplay center, ball pit, pool table, darts, table football, table tennis, trampoline, bouncy castle, go-carts and more.

Your Bonus at Sunside Apartments in Flachau

Actively exploring the mountains or pistes in Ski amadé , or sitting cozily in front of a wood-burning stove in your comfortable apartment in Flachau – families and groups, in particular, love the quiet-yet-central location. Spend your holiday completely independently, or allow our partner Apart-Hotel Panorama to give you a bit of a pampering: Take advantage of the free wellness area and the kids’ paradise, select from breakfast-roll delivery, buffet breakfast or half-board, dine on Austrian specialties at the hotel’s own à la carte Restaurant Kaiserstub’n,…

  • Spacious apartments for up to 10 people with exclusive highlights: wood-burning stove, washing machine, free parking in the underground garage, free WiFi, balcony,…
  • Bus stop & bike path right outside the house
  • Breakfast-roll delivery if desired
  • Choose your preferred meal plan at Apart-Hotel Panorama
  • Free use of the wellness area & children’s playroom at Apart-Hotel Panorama

Contact us

We will send you a non-binding offer
Holiday request
Flachau Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Österreich Logo © IMPULS Werbeagentur

Schöne Appartements in Flachau

Voll-ausgestattete Ferienwohnungen für Ihren Sommer- oder Winterurlaub in Österreich

Unberührte Natur, majestätische Berggipfel und zahlreiche Sonnenstunden erwarten Sie im Sommerurlaub beim Wandern in der Salzburger Sportwelt. Im Winter carven Sie auf Ihren Skiern sportlich durchs Skigebiet snow space Flachau im Ski amadé. Im Tal angekommen erleben Sie in den gemütlichen Appartements Sunside eine schöne Zeit mit Ihrer Familie und Ihren Freunden.

Die optimale Vollausstattung, wie z.B. der Kaminofen in jeder Ferienwohnung, macht Ihren Urlaub zu etwas Besonderem. Als kleines Plus nutzen Sie kostenlos den Wellnessbereich im Apart-Hotel Panorama. Die ruhige Sonnenlage in Zentrumsnähe führt Sie in wenigen Minuten zu Restaurants, Skiliften, Bars,… oder machen Sie einen Ausflug im Salzburger Land.

Unsere Appartements

Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 10 Personen in Flachau

Verbringen Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub und Winterurlaub in unseren schönen Appartements mit Vollaustattung in Flachau, Ski amadé. Die Top-Einrichtung garantiert höchsten Urlaubskomfort: Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Backofen, Mikrowelle, eigene Waschmaschine,… Ihr Urlaubshighlight: Kaminofen mit Brennholz in jeder Ferienwohnung!

Inklusives & Verpflegung

Noch mehr Highlights & Gaumenfreuden

Neben den schönen Zimmern garantieren zahlreiche Inklusivleistungen Urlaubsgenuss pur! Parken Sie Ihr Fahrzeug bequem auf Ihrem eigenen, kostenlosen Tiefgaragenplatz. Der großzügige Wellnessbereich mit diversen Saunen im Partnerbetrieb Apart-Hotel Panorama in Flachau steht Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Spiel & Spaß

Das lässt Kinderherzen höher schlagen

Langweilig gibt es hier sicherlich nicht! Die Partnerbetriebe Panorama und Jagdhof halten ein riesiges Angebot für Kids und Teens bereit: Spielräume mit Riesen-Softanlage, Bällebad, Billardtisch, Dart, Tischfußball, Tischtennis, Trampolin, Hüpfburg, Go-Karts uvm.

Ihr Plus in den Appartements Sunside, Flachau

Aktiv in den Bergen und auf den Pisten im Ski amadé oder bequem vor dem Kaminofen in den gemütlichen Appartements Sunside in Flachau – besonders Familien und Gruppen lieben die großzügigen Ferienwohnungen in ruhiger, doch zentraler Lage. Urlauben Sie völlig unabhängig oder lassen Sie sich von uns im Partnerbetrieb Apart-Hotel Panorama verwöhnen: Nutzen Sie kostenlos den Wellnessbereich und das Kinderparadies, wählen Sie zwischen Brötchenservice, Frühstück vom Buffet oder Halbpension, schlemmen Sie österreichische Köstlichkeiten im hoteleigenen À la Carte Restaurant Kaiserstub’n,…

Appartements für 2 – 10 Personen in den Appartements Sunside in Flachau, Salzburger Land, Ski amadé
  • Großzügige Appartements für bis zu 10 Personen mit exklusiven Highlights: Kaminofen, Waschmaschine, Gratis-Tiefgaragenplatz, kostenlosem W-Lan, Balkon,…
  • Bushaltestelle & Radweg direkt vor dem Haus
  • Brötchenservice auf Wunsch
  • Wählen Sie Ihre Verpflegungsart im Apart-Hotel Panorama
  • Gratis Nutzung des Wellnessbereichs & Kinderspielraums im Apart-Hotel Panorama

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir schicken Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot
Urlaub anfragen
Flachau Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Österreich Logo © IMPULS Werbeagentur